RR-Ausfahrt am 07.07.2012

Durch das Hexental nach Buchenbach und hinauf auf den Thurner. Nach Breitnau und über die Heiligenbrunnenstraße nach Hinterzarten. Hoch zum Rinken und über eine steile Stichstrasse zur Baldenweger Hütte auf 1320m mit fantastischer Aussicht. Kaffeepause.

Steile Abfahrt nach Oberried  und über Freiburg St. Georgen zurück nach Bad Krozingen.

Distanz: 110 Km, 1600 Hm

Fahrer(innen): 13!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Analisa Ogilvie (Sonntag, 22 Januar 2017 13:55)


    Thank you for the good writeup. It in reality used to be a entertainment account it. Look complicated to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep in touch?

  • #2

    Bethany Coombs (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 03:40)


    It's awesome to go to see this web page and reading the views of all colleagues regarding this paragraph, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

  • #3

    Mitsue Daub (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 15:39)


    Awesome! Its really remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this paragraph.

  • #4

    Spencer Mclane (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:01)


    This piece of writing presents clear idea for the new visitors of blogging, that really how to do blogging and site-building.

  • #5

    Floretta Levens (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:40)


    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you're interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  • #6

    Tammi Scheuermann (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:04)


    I am not sure where you're getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

Aktuell

Ausfahrten

Nach der Corona-Krise:
Rennradler:
Montag und Samstag
je 14:00 Uhr

Mittwoch 18:00 Uhr

MTB-Treff:
Samstag 14:00 Uhr

 

Verabredung über WhatsApp oder

Anmeldung jeweils:

rsc.badkrozingen@googlemail.com

 

Treffpunkt: Im Grün, Bushaltestelle gegenüber der ev. Kirche